Vote! Who will win the Final T20I?

The third and final T20 game between India and Sri Lanka will be played at the R Premadasa stadium in Colombo starting 1900 IST today.

The T20I series is evenly tied at 1-1.

Seven Indian players will not play the third T20I.

Can Shikhar Dhawan and his young lads hold the fort against the Sri Lankans and win the series?

Time to Vote!

Source: Read Full Article