IPL 2021, DC vs MI Live Cricket Score Online: Delhi’s chance to avenge last season’s defeats

IPL 2021 Live Score, DC vs MI Live Cricket Score Streaming Online Updates: The team winning this match has a chance to climb to the points table

IPL 2021, DC vs MI Live Cricket Match Score Online Updates: Mumbai Indians were the only team that troubled Delhi Capitals throughout the IPL 2020 and stood in the way of their maiden IPL title. The two teams went up against each other four times last season include the first qualifier and the final. DC only came close to beating them in the first match. This time around, DC are led by Rishabh Pant who has won two out of three matches he has captained in the league. On the other hand, MI have also won two of their three games. They will take on each other at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. On the Chennai wicket, the captain winning the toss is likely to beat first and then back his bowlers to defend the target.

MI are unlikely to make any changes to their side even though Kiwi speedster Adam Milne was slightly expensive against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the previous game. Nathan Coulter-Nile is another bowler that can be tested by Rohit Sharma. On the other hand, Lukman Meriwala did not impress in his debut game and can be replaced by Amit Mishra considering Chennai wicket favours spinners. The absence of Anrich Nortje due to Covid-19 is still a concern for Pant as Kagiso Rabada has leaked runs in the two games he has played.

IPL 2021, DC vs MI Live Score:

Hello and welcome to Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians live blog. MI have had an upper hand over DC winning 16 of the 28 matches they have played against each other. Four of these wins came in the previous season where DC managed to enter their first IPL final. 


Mumbai Indians Squad: Quinton de Kock(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Adam Milne, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Piyush Chawla, Dhawal Kulkarni, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Chris Lynn, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, James Neesham, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Jansen, Yudhvir Singh

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Steven Smith, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav, Chris Woakes, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Lukman Meriwala, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Aniruddha Joshi, Sam Billings, Tom Curran, Shimron Hetmyer, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje, Vishnu Vinod, Manimaran Siddharth, Shams Mulani, Ripal Patel

  • The Indian Express website has been rated GREEN for its credibility and trustworthiness by Newsguard, a global service that rates news sources for their journalistic standards.

Source: Read Full Article