Shawn Mendes Kicks Off ‘Wonder: The World Tour’ – Set List & Photos Revealed!

Shawn Mendes has kicked off his Wonder: The World Tour!

The 23-year-old musician began his 87-date tour with a sold out show in Portland, Oregon, on Monday night (June 28).

Shawn will be touring throughout North America until the end of October. In summer 2023, he will head to Europe and the UK for his postponed shows, with even more additional dates and regions to be announced soon.

With his tour kicking off, we have his complete set list of what he is performing.

Check it out inside…

ICYMI: Check out the teaser trailer for Shawn‘s upcoming movie Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile!

See Shawn’s Wonder: The World Tour set list below…

1. Wonder
2. When You’re Gone
3. There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back
4. Call My Friends
5. Senorita
6. Treat You Better
7. Monster
8. Mercy
9. Look Up at the Stars
10. Teach Me How to Love
11. Lost in Japan
12. Why
13. Stitches
14. Can’t Imagine
15. Song for No One
16. Dream
17. Ruin
18. 305
19. Message in a Bottle (The Police cover)
20. If I Can’t Have You
21. It’ll Be Okay

22. In My Blood

Shawn is currently joined by Dermot Kennedy as the opening act for the first leg of his tour, and Tate McRae will join for the second leg.

Source: Read Full Article