US TV air dates 2018: Our guide to the schedule for your favourite shows and channels

UPDATED: August 2

Too much TV? Nonsense – we love every last bit of it.

All the same, with so many of your favourite shows returning to the air at once, it can be easy to lose track.

Don’t waste any more time hunting for your favourite show’s spot in the schedules – Digital Spy has all the info you could ever need with our US TV air dates guide for 2018.

If it’s UK TV shows you’re after, mosey on over here.

AUGUST

Animals season 3 – Friday, August 3 at 11.30pm on HBO

The Venture Brothers season 7 – Sunday, August 5 at 12am on Adult Swim

Better Call Saul season 4 – Monday, August 6 at 9pm on AMC

Lodge 49 season 1 – Monday, August 6 at 10pm on AMC

Wrecked season 3 – Tuesday, August 7 at 10pm on TBS

Voltron Legendary Defender season 7 – Friday, August 10 on Netflix

All About the Washingtons season 1 – Friday, August 10 on Netflix

Insatiable season 1 – Friday, August 10 on Netflix

Get Shorty season 2 – Sunday, August 12 at 9pm on Epix

Fear the Walking Dead season 4 part 2 – Sunday, August 12 at 9pm on AMC

Ballers season 4 – Sunday, August 12 at 10pm on HBO

Insecure season 3 – Sunday, August 12 at 10.30pm on HBO

Disenchantment season 1 – Friday, August 17 on Netflix

Mr Mercedes season 2 – Wednesday, August 22 at 10pm on Audience Network

The Innocents season 1 – Friday, August 24 on Netflix

Ghoul season 1 – Friday, August 24 on Netflix

Greenleaf season 3 – Tuesday, August 28 at 10pm on OWN

Jack Ryan season 1 – Friday, August 31 on Amazon Video

Ozark season 2 – Friday, August 31 on Netflix

Paradise PD season 1 – Friday, August 31 on Netflix

SEPTEMBER

Mayans MC season 1 – Tuesday, September 4 at 10pm on FX

The Purge season 1 – Tuesday, September 4 at 10pm on USA Network and Syfy

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia season 13 – Wednesday, September 5 at 10pm on FXX

Iron Fist season 2 – Friday, September 7 on Netflix UK

REL season 1 – Sunday, September 9 at 8pm on Fox

The Deuce season 2 – Sunday, September 9 at 9pm on HBO

Shameless season 9 – Sunday, September 9 at 9pm on Showtime

Kidding season 1 – Sunday, September 9 at 10pm on Showtime

You season 1 – Sunday, September 9 at 10pm on Lifetime

American Horror Story season 8 – Wednesday, September 12 at 10pm on FX

BoJack Horseman season 5 – Friday, September 14 on Netflix

Ingobernable season 2 – Friday, September 14 on Netflix

The First season 1 – Friday, September 14 on Hulu

The Good Cop season 1 – Friday, September 21 on Netflix

Maniac season 1 – Friday, September 21 on Netflix

Hilda season 1 – Friday, September 21 on Netflix

9-1-1 season 2 – Sunday, September 23 at 8pm on Fox

The Resident season 2 – Monday, September 24 at 8pm on Fox

The Big Bang Theory season 12 – Monday, September 24 at 8pm on CBS

Young Sheldon season 2 – Monday, September 24 at 8.30pm on CBS

Magnum PI season 1 – Monday, September 24 at 9pm on CBS

Bull season 3 – Monday, September 24 at 10pm on CBS

Manifest season 1 – Monday, September 24 at 10pm on NBC

The Good Doctor season 2 – Monday, September 24 at 10pm on ABC

The Gifted season 2 – Tuesday, September 25 at 8pm on Fox

NCIS season 16 – Tuesday, September 25 at 8pm on CBS

This Is Us season 3 – Tuesday, September 25 at 9pm on NBC

Lethal Weapon season 3 – Tuesday, September 25 at 9pm on Fox

FBI season 1 – Tuesday, September 25 at 9pm on CBS

NCIS: New Orleans season 5 – Tuesday, September 25 at 10pm on CBS

New Amsterdam season 1 – Tuesday, September 25 at 10pm on NBC

Mr Inbetween season 1 – Tuesday, September 25 at 11pm on FX

Chicago Med season 4 – Wednesday, September 26 at 8pm on NBC

Empire season 5 – Wednesday, September 26 at 8pm on Fox

The Goldbergs season 6 – Wednesday, September 26 at 8pm on ABC

Star season 3 – Wednesday, September 26 at 9pm on Fox

Chicago Fire season 7 – Wednesday, September 26 at 9pm on NBC

Modern Family season 10 – Wednesday, September 26 at 9pm on ABC

Single Parents season 1 – Wednesday, September 26 at 9.30pm on ABC

A Million Little Things season 1 – Wednesday, September 26 at 10pm on ABC

Chicago PD season 6 – Wednesday, September 26 at 10pm on NBC

South Park season 22 – Wednesday, September 26 at 10pm on Comedy Central

The Good Place season 3 – Thursday, September 27 at 8pm on NBC

Grey’s Anatomy season 15 – Thursday, September 27 at 8pm on ABC

Law & Order: SVU season 20 – Thursday, September 27 at 9pm on NBC

Mom season 6 – Thursday, September 27 at 9pm on CBS

Murphy Brown revival season – Thursday, September 27 at 9.30pm on CBS

How to Get Away with Murder season 5 – Thursday, September 27 at 10pm on ABC

SWAT season 2 – Thursday, September 27 at 10pm on CBS

Last Man Standing season 7 – Friday, September 28 at 8pm on Fox

MacGyver season 3 – Friday, September 28 at 8pm on CBS

The Cool Kids season 1 – Friday, September 28 at 8.30pm on Fox

Hawaii Five-O season 9 – Friday, September 28 at 9pm on CBS

Blue Bloods season 9 – Friday, September 28 at 10pm on CBS

The Simpsons season 30 – Sunday, September 30 at 8pm on Fox

Bob’s Burgers season 9 – Sunday, September 30 at 8.30pm on Fox

God Friended Me season 1 – Sunday, September 30 at 8.30pm on CBS

Family Guy season 17 – Sunday, September 30 at 9pm on Fox

Poldark series 4 – Sunday, September 30 at 9pm on PBS

NCIS: Los Angeles season 10 – Sunday, September 30 at 9.30pm on CBS

OCTOBER

The Neighborhood season 1 – Monday, October 1 at 8pm on CBS

Happy Together season 1 – Monday, October 1 at 9pm on CBS

Seal Team season 2 – Wednesday, October 3 at 9pm on CBS

Criminal Minds season 14 – Wednesday, October 3 at 10pm on CBS

Superstore season 4 – Thursday, October 4 at 8pm on NBC

Station 19 season 2 – Thursday, October 4 at 9pm on ABC

Will & Grace season 10 – Thursday, October 4 at 9pm on NBC

I Feel Bad season 1 – Thursday, October 4 at 10pm on NBC

In the Dark season 1 – Friday, October 5 on Hulu

Fresh Off the Boat season 5 – Friday, October 5 at 8pm on ABC

Speechless season 3 – Friday, October 5 at 8.30pm on ABC

Child Support season 2 – Friday, October 5 at 9pm on ABC

Versailles season 3 – Saturday, October 6 at 10pm on Ovation

Madam Secretary season 5 – Sunday, October 7 at 10pm on CBS

The Flash season 5 – Tuesday, October 9 at 8pm on The CW

Black Lightning season 2 – Tuesday, October 9 at 9pm on The CW

Riverdale season 3 – Wednesday, October 10 at 8pm on The CW

All American season 1 – Wednesday, October 10 at 9pm on The CW

Supernatural season 14 – Thursday, October 11 at 8pm on The CW

Blindspot season 4 – Friday, October 12 at 8pm on NBC

Dynasty season 2 – Friday, October 12 at 8pm on The CW

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 4 – Friday, October 12 at 9pm on The CW

Supergirl season 4 – Sunday, October 14 at 8pm on The CW

Charmed season 1 – Sunday, October 14 at 9pm on The CW

Arrow season 7 – Monday, October 15 at 8pm on The CW

The Conners season 1 – Tuesday, October 16 at 8pm on ABC

The Kids Are Alright season 1 – Tuesday, October 16 at 8.30pm on ABC

Black-ish season 5 – Tuesday, October 16 at 9pm on ABC

Splitting Up Together season 2 – Tuesday, October 16 at 9.30pm on ABC

The Rookie season 1 – Tuesday, October 16 at 10pm on ABC

Lore season 2 – Friday, October 19 on Amazon Video

Legends of Tomorrow season 4 – Monday, October 22 at 9pm on The CW

Legacies season 1 – Thursday, October 25 at 9pm on The CW

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina season 1 – Friday, October 26 on Netflix

Castlevania season 2 – Friday, October 26 on Netflix

Midnight, Texas season 2 – Friday, October 26 at 9pm on NBC

Stan Against Evil season 3 – Wednesday, October 31 at 10pm on IFC

Source: Read Full Article