Recognition for NSS programme officers

Recognition came the way of the Paruthipalli vocational higher secondary school when three of its former students received the State government’s directorate-level awards for best National Service Scheme programme officers.

The winners are Sameer Siddiqui, R. Ratheesh, and B. Sajeev

The three received the award from Minister for Education C. Ravindranath and Minister for Agriculture V.S. Sunil Kumar.

Source: Read Full Article