Power regulation

Power will be regulated in the following areas between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. on Tuesday. Marad section – Moothedathu Colony, VTJ Road, Lakeshore Hospital, East of Highway Masjid and nearby areas; Girinagar section – Chilavannoor, KP Vallon Road, Ponnethu Temple Road, Yuvajana Samajam, Indiranagar, Karshaka Road and Maveli Road.; Palluruthy section – Nambyapuram, Pullkardesham, Fortyfeet Road, SDPY School and Water Authority.

Source: Read Full Article